Riga Container Terminal
A RIGA COMMERCIAL PORT COMPANY

Contact persons

Terminal management

Juris Jagucanskis

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +371 67321060
Mobile: +371 26396262
Fax: +371 67321468
juris.jagucanskis@rto.lv

Container Services Department

E-mail: containers@rto.lv

Aris Gailitis

Manager of Container Operations

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 29417259
Fax: +371 67321468
Aris.Gailitis@rto.lv

Jurijs Linenko

Interchange and Cargo Documentation Manager

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 27873824
Fax: +371 67321468
Jurijs.Linenko@rto.lv

Sergejs Kononovs

Vessel and Yard Planning Manager

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 25611803
Fax: +371 67321468
Sergejs.Kononovs@rto.lv

General Cargo Services Department

E-mail: containers@rto.lv

Nikolajs Skorodumovs

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 25610733
Fax: +371 67321468
Nikolajs.Skorodumovs@rto.lv

Julija Moskvina

Forwarding Agent

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 20280297
Fax: +371 67321468
Julija.Moskvina@rto.lv

Jurijs Smidts

Forwarding Agent

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 25409607
Fax: +371 67321468
Jurijs.smidts@rto.lv

Sales

Jānis Lauciņš

Sales Manager

Phone: +371 67321227
Mobile: +371 29322083
Fax: +371 67321468
Janis.Laucins@rto.lv

Andris Gabrāns

Sales Manager

Phone: +371 67321227
Mobile: +371 27893232
Fax: +371 67321468
Andris.Gabrans@rto.lv

Darina Lukjancikova

Sales manager assistant

Phone: +371 67321221
Mobile: +371 20239452
Fax: +371 67321468
Darina.Lukjancikova@rto.lv

Data entry operators

E-mail: gate.rigact@rto.lv
Phone: +371 26402763

Working hours:
Working days 7:00 to 22:00
Weekend, public holiday 9:00 to 18:00

Accounting


Sanita Riguna

Accountant

Phone: +371 67329330
sanita.riguna@rto.lv

Phone: +371 67329816
Fax: +371 67326501
E-mail: info@rto.lv
Eksporta iela 15k-1
Rīga, LV - 1045